CONTACT US

Founder/President of Pacific Islands Together (PIT)

Rowena (Reyna) Poti-Meafua

PacificislandsTogether@gmail.com

 

PIT COMMITTEE

Becca Meafua (Secretary)

650.238.8739

becca.meafua@gmail.com

Ima Tuaua (Treasurer)

408.315.2159

ima_tuaua@yahoo.com

Theresa Faapuaa (Event Coordinator)

theresadonjo@gmail.com

Anna Tasi (Event Coordinator)

415.948.6660

tasitwinz1@gmail.com

 

Emanuel (Elu) Vae Tagaloa

(Senior Board Advisor)

415.756.0988

emanueltagaloa@yahoo.com

Ruth Talamoa (Scholarship Advisor)

650.248.4381

rtalamoa@horizon.csueastbay.com

Christina Sherian-Ugaitafa (Vendor

Booth Coordinator)

650.281.7860

crsteena415@yahoo.com

Phil Alapati (Basketball Contact)

415.533.5822

philalapati@gmail.com

 

Melina Tagoai (Social Media contact)

415.572.0332

melina.tagoai76@gmail.com

 

Melony V. Meafua Ugaitafa (Entertainment Coordinator)

415.225.6132

malony24@yahoo.com

 

Lohina Logoleo (Board advisor)

415.373.2510

Victor Perez (Board advisor)

Nora Stephens (Board advisor)

jraynora@gmail.com

 

Jray Stephens (Board advisor)

Fil Matavao (Board advisor)

fil.matavao@yahoo.com

Marina Ramirez (Board advisor)

Ruth Poialii  (Board advisor)

Ruthm96@gmail.com

For questions or concerns, send us an email! 

LOCATION:

1618 Sullivan Ave. #512

Daly City, CA 94015

© 2020 Pacific Islands Together
1618 Sullivan Avenue #512, Daly City, CA 94015
pacificislandstogether@gmail.com

  • Facebook
  • Instagram