top of page

CONTACT US

Founder/President of Pacific Islands Together (PIT)

Rowena (Reyna) Poti-Meafua

PacificislandsTogether@gmail.com

 

PIT COMMITTEE

Becca Meafua (Program Manager)

becca.meafua@gmail.com

Ima Tuaua (Treasurer)

ima_tuaua@yahoo.com

Theresa Faapuaa (Event Planner)

theresadonjo@gmail.com

Melina Tagoai (Vendor Lead)

melina.tagoai76@gmail.com

 

Melony V. Meafua Ugaitafa

(Event Organizer)

malony24@yahoo.com

Justice Ghost (Graphics Designer)

415-506-7606

Phil Alapati (Sports Organizer)

philalapati@gmail.com

Ruth Talamoa (Scholarship Advisor)

rtalamoa@horizon.csueastbay.com

Ruth Poialii  (Lead Board advisor)

Ruthm96@gmail.com

Victor Perez (Board advisor)

Fil Matavao (Board advisor)

fil.matavao@yahoo.com

Marina Ramirez (Board advisor)

For questions or concerns, send us an email! 

Thank you for your submission.

LOCATION:

1618 Sullivan Ave. #512

Daly City, CA 94015

bottom of page